Posted in Uncategorized

DayBook

FOR TODAY

November 10, 2010

Outside my window…It is getting dark and cold. Snow is in the forecast for tonight and tomorrow.

I am thinking…about the roast in the oven. I hope it gets done before we have to leave for AWANA.

I am thankful for…a warm house. It’s cold outside.

From the learning rooms…I still need to check Ariana’s math. But I haven’t the brain cells.

From the kitchen…My roast did get done and now Mr. FullCup is washing dishes before he goes and gets the children from AWANA

I am wearing…Mah jama-lama-ding-dongs

I am creating…an atmosphere of sleep.

I am going…to bed soon.

I am reading…The Walk by Shaun Alexander

I am hoping…for a fireplace.

I am hearing…Mr. FullCup washing the dishes.

Around the house…it’s quiet. (except for Mr. FullCup in the kitchen washing dishes)

One of my favorite things…Reading books

A few plans for the rest of the week: Sleep, sewing on Friday afternoon. Knocking this cold in the head before it knocks me out for the count.

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…

I love Christmas trees
Author:

Child of the Most High God, Wife, Home-schooling Momma of 2. I love Jesus, people and coffee. I am the somewhat eternal optimist viewing the coffee cup as half nothing, it's full...even when I'm chewing the grounds at the bottom.

Leave a Reply

