Cooking Schmooking

I received the best and I mean, THE. BEST book in the known world today and it has a little something to do with cooking. I’m 12 chapters into the 17 chapter book and I’m not going to tell you anymore about it except it made me do this:

The "sort-of" before picture.

 

 

 

Emptied.

 

Neat and organized...for now.

 

My mug collection takes up a whole shelf plus a little more.

One thought on “Cooking Schmooking

  1. Pingback: Hey Hey, Good Lookin’, « My full cup

Leave a Reply

