Posted in Uncategorized

Moods.

I don’t understand moods at all. How do they change? Why do they change?  Why can you have a perfectly lovely mood one day, go to bed, wake up and be in a completely foul mood?

Does someone poke you all night? Maybe they stick a sharp stick in your eye repeatedly.  I don’t know.  But in the words of Grumpy, “I’m a’gin ’em.”

Maybe part of it has to do with the amount of rest one gets. The more tired you are, the grumpier you are. Maybe? Yes? No?

Have you also noticed that when you’re upbeat you feel so much more productive, and when you’re grumpy all your motivation and energy are gone?

Yeah me too.

Author:

Child of the Most High God, Wife, Home-schooling Momma of 2. I love Jesus, people and coffee. I am the somewhat eternal optimist viewing the coffee cup as half nothing, it's full...even when I'm chewing the grounds at the bottom.

Leave a Reply

