Posted in Book Reviews

Riley Mae and the Ready Eddy Rapids {A Review}

_225_350_Book_1107_cover(DISCLAIMER:  I have not personally read this book. You see it came in the mail, my 11 year old absconded with it, and I haven’t seen it since. So from my 11 year old…..)

I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!! It has a lot of cute, funny moments which I absolutely LOVE. Plus it isn’t possible to get bored with it. I would advise that the first book be read first, since it references back a lot. (Me here, we didn’t read the first book first. We’ll read the first book second. Just say we’re “spiritual” that way…you know the first will be last and the last first. Okay back to her.)

After her adventure/catastrophe in Yosemite Valley, Riley thought her troubles were over. But when Swiftriver’s private jet backfires leading to a rough landing, she believes that the danger is far from passed. Her suspicions are only confirmed when someone attempts to take her life during a coyote adventure. Flip, her assistant, is convinced her knows who it is, but when he uncovers proof to support his claim, will the others believe him?

Me again, if you have a child, grandchild, niece or nephew they just might really like this book.

Author:

Child of the Most High God, Wife, Home-schooling Momma of 2. I love Jesus, people and coffee. I am the somewhat eternal optimist viewing the coffee cup as half nothing, it's full...even when I'm chewing the grounds at the bottom.

2 thoughts on “Riley Mae and the Ready Eddy Rapids {A Review}

Leave a Reply

