#WordlessWednesday

IMG_20150120_123124

One thought on “#WordlessWednesday

  1. I’ve tried for two days to leave a comment for your Wordless Wednesday post, but as hard as I tried, I just couldn’t get the job done from my Nook. But now my computer is BACK! and I can leave a comment!!

    The photo is gorgeous… I love it. You both absolutely glow…

    And… the books came today, thank you so much! I’ll read them (and maybe share with E if that’s ok) and bring them the next time we’re up your way… probably late winter/early spring. Or, I can mail them back if you need them sooner. Thanks again… talk soon.

Leave a Reply

