Enamored or Not

I’m Enamored with:

  • Mr. FullCup
  • Jesus
  • Coffee
  • Running
  • New Cameras
  • Good books
  • People
  • Relearning New Testament Greek
  • Gratitude
  • His Supply

I’m not Enamored with:

  • Sin
  • My sin
  • Arthritis
  • Bad books
  • Ungratefulness
  • Impatience
  • Not hearing about the house we want
  • Oldest child with a cold
  • The thought of running again today. Yesterday was painful.
  • The wondering if I should make an appointment for an x-ray of my ouchie hip.

I’m Relishing in:

  • My needs being met
  • My family
  • My God
  • Laughter
  • Love
  • Thoughts of coffee with a friend…she knows who she is.
  • The thought of someplace warm. And sunny.
One thought on “Enamored or Not

  1. Are you injured? I hope it’s nothing that hangs around, and your up and running again soon!

    Still in house limbo? I’m sorry…

Leave a Reply

