Posted in I'm So Crafty!, Jesus, Life as it happens to be, Photography

Manna, Part 2

Yesterday was so much fun and everyone was so incredibly helpful with my unknown veggie, I thought we could play “Manna?” again today.

Only not with veggies. I have more that I’m curious about but if all we do is play that with veggies, how much fun is it really?

This past August Mr. FullCup’s step-mother passed away. Our girls (and I) were given a lot of her mother’s yarn, knitting needles, crochet hooks and etc. There were some things I either don’t know what it is or I know what it is but no idea how to use it. So if you all could help a sister out, that’d be great!

DSC_0010 DSC_0009

I’m confident this is a needle threader, but how do you use it? I love it because it looks rather vintagey to me.

DSC_0012 DSC_0011 DSC_0013

This…I don’t know what it is or what it does. I do know it is something to do with knitting. I know that much because I can read.

DSC_0014 DSC_0015 DSC_0016

This is what I know about this tool, if I poke my finger with it, it really really hurts.

Author:

Child of the Most High God, Wife, Home-schooling Momma of 2. I love Jesus, people and coffee. I am the somewhat eternal optimist viewing the coffee cup as half nothing, it's full...even when I'm chewing the grounds at the bottom.

Leave a Reply

